Village of Cambridge Board of Trustees

Village of Cambridge Board of Trustees

The Village of Cambridge Board is made up of a Village President and six Village Trustees. They are elected to two year staggered terms. The Village Board regularly meets the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month. Meetings generally are scheduled to begin at 6:30 p.m. at the Amundson Center, 200 Spring Street, Village Community Room. All are invited to attend.

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, Including Federal, State and County Emergency orders limiting crowds, this meeting is being held via teleconference.  You will be able to join the meeting any time after 6:20 p.m.  Members of the Village Board and public may attend by:

Dial-in number (US): (727)731-3716
Online meeting ID: bgoeckner
Join the online meeting:

All Board meetings as well as local events such as graduation are shown on Channel 98 on Charter TV. Click on the YouTube Icon at the bottom of this page to view local events and meetings.

To send correspondence to the attention of the entire board:
Mail:     Board of Trustees, PO Box 99, Cambridge WI 53523
Email Village ACT with Subject: "Attention Village Board"

Board of Trustees

Mark McNally
110 Waverly Dr.  608-334-5439 Term:  2023
[email protected]

Kris Schaefer Weiss
302 E North St. 608-423-4988 Term: 2023
[email protected]

Franklin, Chuck
802 Vineyard Dr., Apt. 19 Term: 2023
[email protected]

Galler, Carla
314 Spring St.   608-352-0544 Term: 2022

Kumbier, Ted
103 Scott St. 608-423-4272 Term: 2023
[email protected]

Rose, Wyatt
303 E Main St. 608-852-1952 Term: 2022

Wittwer, Eric

102 W. North St  414-840-1070 Term: 2022
[email protected]
Village of Cambridge | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.